Politics: My views… for one week…

1 Nov

This election is without a doubt, one of the most critical elections our country has ever experienced.  Each of the contestants will likely seriously determine a widely divergent societal norm for a decade or so.  Because of the seriousness of the imminent election, for ONE (1) WEEK I will be posting some of my PERSONAL political perspectives on my personal Facebook page.  I will not be posting politics on this blog.  You’re invited to follow my FB page.maxresdefault

Note: You may not agree with me.  That’s OK.  Post your opinions on your own FB page.  I have never posted oppositional comments on anyone’s public page… and never intend to.  (Let the reader understand.)  If you don’t like my views then don’t read them… or feel free to ‘unfollow’ or unfriend me.

I will take liberties to delete, block or unfriend oppositional comments!

I understand that my views will not sway those staunchly holding to an opposing view.  But there are many who are undecided and I intend to do what I can to activate them into meaningful votes.

Disclaimer: I may change my views if new information surfaces in the future.

I realize that our nation’s ultimate ‘salvation’ does not rest in the hands of a man or a woman.  It is God who raises up or demotes (Dan 2:21).  But our heart realities (Godly or not) and our actions (or lack of them) strongly set precedent and open ‘doors’ in the natural and the spiritual realms (Prov 14:34).  So, I intend to pray and to vote…and to activate others to do the same.

My Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/marklhen

— MLH

Leave a Reply

