SP True Stories: Unexpected dividends

22 Dec

True stories of supernatural provision:


 

Supernatural provision… what does that mean?  Let me give you an example.  

I went to Sam’s Club two days ago.  My membership was expired.  I didn’t have the money to renew it, so I left.  mark-804936_1920_0

I came back to pay my renewal fee tonight.  I went to the counter and gave the man my credit card and my Sam’s card.  He went to take my payment and told me that my membership had been good to me this year.

I said, “I don’t understand.”  He said, “You’ve earned $240.”  I said, “What does that mean?”  He said, “That means you don’t have to pay your membership of $100 and we’re going to give you $140 cash on top of that.” 

I was able to pay for everything I had in my basket; my membership was paid, and I walked out with $42 cash.  

Praise the Lord!!!!!  I can never stop shouting about His goodness!

JR/MO
12/15

Leave a Reply

