SP True Stories: Those Annoying Letters

12 Dec

True stories of supernatural provision:



It started with those annoying letters – I thought they were junk mail.  I left the company in 1996 and moved my retirement account to an IRA a few years later.  But the letters kept coming.  

Last week I called them to complain.  They said I wouldn’t be receiving letters if I didn’t have a pension.  I didn’t know I had a pension!  When they told me which form to look at I found it was over $26,000.OverflowingMailbox

Talk about God’s timing – I only had 4 days left to move it to an IRA.  I filled out the forms in the ‘junk mail’ and mailed them. 

It was just last year that I mentioned to God that my retirement account needed a big bump.  Well, a generous God and a perfectly timed phone call made a big bump!!! 

I wonder what next year will bring!
 
MD/MN
11/15

Leave a Reply

